Skip to main content

Kontakt

Office

Sports Monkeys

office@sportsmonkeys.at

+43 677 62590830

Facebook

Twitter

Leitung Wien

Vincent Hummel

v.hummel@sportsmonkeys.at

+43 664 450 9189

Leitung Steiermark

Bosko Knezic

b.knezic@sportsmonkeys.at

+43 676 418 1832

Leitung Kärnten

Maja Präprost

m.präprost@sportsmonkeys.at

Projektanfragen 

Matthias Wellan

m.wellan@sportsmonkeys.at

Deine Bewerbung als Trainer/in

Verena Kellner

v.kellner@sportsmonkeys.at

contact me on Facebook

Finanzen

Kevin Klammer

k.klammer@sportsmonkeys.at